MEET THE TEAM

Fi Morley
Venue Director
0131 346 5240fi.morley@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Avneesh Sinha
General Manager
0131 346 5224avneesh.sinha@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Hazel Neill
HR & Staffing Manager
0131 346 5120hazel.neill@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Brian Canale
Executive Head Chef
0131 346 5238brian.canale@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Lorna Allan
C&E Sales Manager
0131 346 5245lorna.allan@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Niall Watson
Business Development Manager
0131 346 5250niall.watson@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Christopher Dennis
Retail Manager
0131 346 5250christopher.dennis@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Katie Sukic
C&B Manager
0131 346 5250katie.sukic@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Terrence Lundy
Bars Manager
0131 346 5250terrence.lundy@elior.co.ukLinkedIn
Hannah McCarry
C&E Senior Events Executive
0131 346 5247hannah.mccarry@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Janessa Toennies
Sales & Events Administrator
0131 346 5250janessa.toennies@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Fraser Smith
C&E Sales Executive
0131 346 5246fraser.smith@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Beth Watson
C&E Sales Co-ordinator
0131 346 5244beth.watson@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Fraser Kinnear
Sales Executive
0131 346 5250fraser.kinnear@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn