MEET THE TEAM

Lorna Allan
Sales Manager
0131 346 5245lorna.allan@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Avneesh Sinha
General Manager
0131 346 5224avneesh.sinha@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Niall Watson
Business Development Manager
0131 346 5250niall.watson@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Christopher Dennis
Retail Manager
0131 346 5250christopher.dennis@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Katie Sukic
C&B Manager
0131 346 5250katie.sukic@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Hannah McCarry
Senior Events Executive
0131 346 5247hannah.mccarry@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn
Fraser Smith
Sales Executive
0131 346 5246fraser.smith@murrayfieldexperience.comLinkedIn