Edinburgh Rugby

Start Your Weekend With Edinburgh Rugby

Make your match day with Edinburgh Rugby that extra bit special with a superb onsite hospitality package*.

Dates for the 2019/20 season are:

Saturday 28th September 2019 – Edinburgh v Zebre

Saturday 26th October 2019 – Edinburgh v Scarlets

Friday 8th November 2019 – Edinburgh v Dragons

Saturday 28th December 2019 – Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors

Saturday 4th January 2020 – Edinburgh v Southern Kings

Friday 21st February 2020 – Edinburgh v Connacht

Friday 28th February 2020 – Edinburgh v Cardiff Blues

Friday 10th April 2020 – Edinburgh v Benetton

Friday 24th April 2020 – Edinburgh v Ospreys

Saturday 9th May 2020 – Edinburgh v Munster

Saturday 30th May 2020 – Edinburgh v Glasgow Warriors

*Hospitlaity packages and details to be released soon

If you would like to join the waiting list for Edinburgh Rugby hospitality then please contact us via enquiries@murrayfieldexperience.com or 0131 346 5250 and we will keep you informed.

FOR BOOKING TERMS & CONDITIONS CLICK HERE